TREASURE BOX PUBLICATIONS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
P.O.V. PUBLISHING
Photobucket
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

RSS feeds

Yahoo! 
MSN 
AOL 
Netvibes 
Bloglines 

March 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun

Calendar Calendar

ATTRACTION

Go down

ATTRACTION Empty ATTRACTION

Post  Ms Love Wed Oct 21, 2009 12:23 pm

...HOW DO YOU DEFINE YOURS?

Attraction:

What is attraction? How do you define attraction? Hello! my name is Brenda L. Beard soon to be Brenda L. Foster so please get familiar with the name. However, as a writer, I go by the Pen name Author B. B. Love and that is the name you should look for!
ATTRACTION THEHAIRBBLOVE
Although I am no rocket scientist, I am a relationship author therefore I do understand that attraction is a natural phenomenon that happens between energies. That energy may generate from a magnet, natural polarities such as opposites, from rocket fuel or between people and I’m sure it goes deeper than that. But like I stated, I'm no rockert scientist. Plus, there has to be a simpler explanation for attraction. So, let us look at a simple way to explain what attracts men and women or men and men or women and women, whatever is the case. Some say, physical beauty is attractive. Others say inner beauty that exudes from your personality is attractive. But what might attract the perfect person for you? Short of running a background check on him or her, or forcing him or her to submit to an Briggs Personality quiz, what about them says I want to be near you, I want to be around you and I want to be with you always if possible? How do you attract that special someone because there is no PERFECT someone?